top of page

Slow Cooker Pork Chops!

Today’s lunch is some slow cooker pork chops!




Here are the ingredients!


  • 2 tablespoons of Jamaican Jerk Rub from B’s Rubs

  • 1 cup of Ocean’s Halo pho broth

  • 1 cup of Barefoot Pinot Grigio wine

  • 1/3 cup of white vinegar

  • 1 small white onion chopped finely- from Hungry Harvest

  • 3 small cloves of garlic peeled and left whole

  • 4 green peppers roughly chopped- from Hungry Harvest

  • 1 pound of whole carrots- from Hungry Harvest

  • 6 boneless pork chops

  • 2 tablespoons of salt

  • 2 pouches of Uncle Bens’ Spanish Style rice


First, I placed all of the pork chops in my crock pot. I added in the salt and seasoning poured in the in pho broth, wine, and vinegar. I chopped in the peppers and carrots and added them in as well. I steamed the rice pouches in the microwave for 90 seconds and then added them to the crockpot.



I cooked it on high for 3 hours and when it was done, I portioned it out for this weeks launches.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page