top of page

Roasted Pork Medallions and Penne!

Today’s recipe is roasted pork medallions!





Here are the ingredients!


  • 1 (1.83 lb) pork tenderloin (the package contained 2 pieces and I used both)

  • 3 tablespoons of rosemary olive oil

  • 1 tablespoon of onion powder

  • 1 tablespoon of minced garlic

  • 1 tablespoon of herbs de Provence

  • 2 tablespoons of Blackstone Parmesan Ranch seasoning



First, I cut the tenderloin into 1 inch medallions. I placed it all in a medium sized plastic bag and added the oil and all the seasonings and sealed it. I massaged it and made sure the seasoning was covering everything. I placed it in the fridge Thursday afternoon and let it chill until Monday afternoon.


On Monday I set the oven to 400 degrees ad placed all of the pork in a medium sized glass casserole dish, big enough to space out each piece. I baked it for 20 minutes.




For the side!


  • 1 box (16 ounces) of penne rigate

  • 1 tablespoon of salt

  • 1 tablespoon of olive oil

  • 1 tablespoon of butter


First, I filled a large pot with water and added in the salt and olive oil, covered the pot, set the heat to high and once it boiled, I added in the pasta and coked it for 13 minutes. Once it was done, I drained it and tossed it in a large bowl and added in the butter and gave it a stir to coat and served it with the pork medallions.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page