top of page

Quick 7 Ingredient Vegetarian Pasta!

Tonight’s dinner is a 7- ingredient vegetarian and gluten free pasta dish that takes less than 15 minutes! Here are the ingredients!


• 1 tablespoon of the Cantanzaro Herbs Seasoning salt

• 1 teaspoon of the McCormick Lemon Pepper seasoning

• 1 stick of salted butter

• 3 cloves of peeled and chopped garlic

• 1 box of Barilla gluten free elbows

• 1 tablespoon of salt- for the pasta water

• 1 tablespoon of olive oil- for the pasta water


In a large pasta pot, I added the water, salt, and oil. Once the water came a boil, I added in the elbows and cooked them for 8 minutes.


In a large saucepan, I melted a stick of butter on low heat. I added in the garlic, lemon pepper, and seasoning salt and let this simmer together.


Once the pasta was done, I drained it and added it straight into the butter sauce, gave it a stir to coat all the noodles, and then served.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page