top of page

Parmesan Pesto Farfalle!

. Tonight’s dinner is a yummy vegetarian pasta dish! Here are the ingredients!


• 1 tablespoon of the Parmesan Pesto Sprinkle-from Savory Spice

• 1 tablespoon of nutpods oat creamer

• 1 tablespoon of wine

• 3 cloves of finely chopped garlic

• 1 teaspoon of salt- for the pasta water

• 1 teaspoon of olive oil

• 1 teaspoon of garlic salt

• 1 box of Barilla Farfalle

• 1 teaspoon of flour



To start with, I set a pot of water to boil and added in the salt and olive oil. Once it reached a boil, I added in the pasta and cooked it for 12 minutes.


In a large nonstick skillet I added in the oat creamer, the Parmesan Pesto Sprinkle, the chopped garlic, the wine, flour, and the garlic salt. I let this simmer together while the pasta cooked. When the pasta was done, I drained it and added it to the sauce and served.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page