top of page

Gnocchi in a nutpods sauce!

Tonight's dinner is some gnocchi simmered in a vegan feta nutpods sauce!







Here are the ingredients!



· 3 tablespoons of the original nutpods

· 16 ounces of gluten free mini gnocchi

· 1 block (8 ounces) of fresh vegan feta

· 1 clove of peeled and finely chopped garlic

· 1 tablespoon of salt- for the gnocchi water

· 1 teaspoon of salt- for the gnocchi water

· 1 teaspoon of olive oil



First, I filled a small pot with water and added in the salt and olive oil. I covered it and set the heat to high. Once it reached a boil, I added in the gnocchi and cooked it for 2 minutes, until it started to float.


In my large non stick skillet, I added in the nutpods, garlic, and crumbled vegan feta. I whisked this together to low heat to make the sauce. Once the gnocchi was done, I drained it and tossed it with the nutpods sauce and served.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page