top of page

Baked Shrimp!


This is a new baked shrimp recipe with a nutpods sauce!






Here are the ingredients!


· 1 tablespoon of Hickory Garlic Chipotle Rub- from B’s Rub’s

· 1 cup of the original nutpods

· 1 cup of vegan shredded parmesan

· 1 pound of raw shrimp-peeled

· 1 tablespoon of gluten free flour



The shrimp was all ready peeled so I just took it out of the freezer and placed it in a small square non-stick baking pan. I whisked together the nutpods and the flour together in a small cup and also mixed in the rub, and then I poured this over the shrimp. I sprinkled the vegan Parmesan over the shrimp to help it make a nice crust.


I baked it at 400 degrees for 15 minutes and let it cool for about 5 minutes before serving.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page