top of page

Bake It Box- Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes!

Updated: Oct 14, 2022

This is a Bakit Box that contains ingredients for Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes! Everything I’m writing below is from the card that comes in the box!



(image credit: google images)



Here are the ingredients included in the kit!


  • 1 cup all purpose flour

  • 1 cup of granulated sugar

  • 1 teaspoon of baking powder

  • 1/4 teaspoon of baking soda

  • 1 teaspoon of cinnamon

  • 1 teaspoon of pumpkin spice

  • 1/3 vegetable oil

  • 1 cup cream cheese powder

  • 8 tablespoon of unsalted butter powder

  • 1/2 tsp of vanilla extract

  • 3 cups of powder sugar



Here is what you need to add!

  • 2 eggs

  • 1/2 teaspoon of salt

  • 2 medium and large mixing bowls

  • Cupcake trap

  • Whisk

  • Salt

  • Sandwich or piping bag





First I preheated the oven to 350 degrees. Im a medium bowl, I whisked together the flour, granulated sugar, baking powder, baking soda, 1/2 of the cinnamon, pumpkin spice, and 1/2 teaspoon of salt.


Then I measured the 1 cup of pumpkin puree and 2 eggs and vegetable oil together. I added the dry mix to this little by little and then after it was all combined. I poured the batter into the cupcake liners that lined the tin and baked it for 25 minutes.


As the cupcakes cooked, I made the frosting. In a small mixing bowl, I mixed the butter powder and cream cheese powder together. I added 5 tablespoons of water and whisked it together until it was smooth. I added the vanilla, the leftover cinnamon and the 1/8 teaspoon of salt. I gradually added the powder sugar until it was fluffy. I scooped the frosting into a sandwich bag and cut the corner off to use it as a piping bag.


Once the cupcakes were done, I let them cool for 10 minutes and then frosted each one.


Use code FYIBAKIT922 for 20% off of your kit purchase!


http://gofyi.ly/B2C1738A

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page